D  I  E    4  2  E  R    V  O  N    R  A  P  P  E  R  S  W  I  L
D  I  E    4  2  E  R    V  O  N    R  A  P  P  E  R  S  W  I  L

 
Titelseite             alte Geschichten             Aktualitäten             Zum Gedenken             Briefkasten



Adressen    Adressen    Adressen    Adressen    Adressen



  
  Bernet
  Franz H.
  Zürcherstr. 24A
   
  8852
  Altendorf
  078 639 73 28
  franz.h.bernet@bluewin.ch
  Blöchliger-Tschopp
  Annette
  Rösslihalde 9
   
  8734
  Ermenswil
  055 282 19 09
     
  Boss-Schnellmann
  Annemarie
  Eichwiesstr. 37
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 210 39 73
   emil.boss@gmx.ch
  Brändle-Brauchle
  Rita
  Grüneckweg 20
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 211 05 87
  braendler@bluewin.ch 
  Büchel
  Victor
  Hermann-Hiltbrunner-
  Weg 10   
  8713
  Uerikon
  044 926 39 67
  victor.buechel@bluewin.ch 
  Dörfler
  Martin
  Büntlistr. 6
   
  8174
  Stadel
  044 858 20 67
  martindoerfler@hispeed.ch
  Eggenschwiler
  Urs
               
  Egli
  Alfons
  Weidstr. 4
   
  6343
  Rotkreuz
  041 790 23 67
  eglihueppi@datazug.ch 
  Fäh
  Léo
  Les Savounettes A
  11, route de la Jorette
  1899
  Torgon VS
  024 481 41 27
   
  Fink
  August
  Hanfländerstr. 3
   
  8640
  Rapperswil
  055 210 34 10
  gusti.fink@bluewin.ch   
  Föllmi
  Stephan
  Hürdliweg 9
  Nassenwil
  8155
  Niederhasli
  044 850 24 61
  stephan.foellmi@bluewin.ch 
  Fritschi-Schlittler
  Hildegard
  Alte Jonastr. 53a
   
  8640
  Rapperswil
  055 210 38 55
   
  Gasser
  Heinz
  St. Gallerstr. 133
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 212 30 47
  heinz.gasser1@bluewin.ch 
  Graf Schärer (geb. Grütter)
  Dora
  Kirchweg 103
   
  5416
  Kirchdorf AG
  056 282 19 73
  schaegra@bluewin.ch 
  Gübeli
  Albert
  Gutenbergstr. 26
   
  8640
  Rapperswil
  055 534 07 85
  albinegri@hispeed.ch 
  Haag-Weber
  Ruth
  Im Gräfli 5
   
  8808
  Pfäffikon SZ
  055 410 24 85
  ruth.haag-weber@bluewin.ch 
  Helbling
  Peter
  Rütistr. 11
   
  8730
  Uznach
  055 210 32 52
  peter.helbling@hispeed.ch 
  Helbling
  Ruedi
  Haus Meienberg 17
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 210 46 32
  ruedi.helbling@garagehelbling.ch
  Helbling-Helbling
  Ruth
  Bollwiesstr. 18
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 212 51 94
  arhelbling@sunrise.ch
  Hofer
  Lothar
  Im Fink 1A
   
  8800
  Thalwil
  044 720 89 92
    
  Holzinger-Hettich
  Brigitte
  Etzelstr. 19
   
  8634
  Hombrechtikon
  055 244 34 66
  holzi.bjm@bluewin.ch
  Kessler
  Moritz
  Johannisbergstr. 33
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 212 25 26
  moritz-kessler@bluewin.ch 
  Kühn-Reichenbach
  Elsa
  Eichwiesstr. 61
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 210 86 14
  p-kuehn@swissonline.ch 
  Kuriger
  Walter
  Eisenbahnstr. 26
   
  8640
  Rapperswil
  055 210 66 06
   
  Kürzi
  Leo
  Via Grütli 13   6855
  Stabio
  091 647 36 69 
  leo.kuerzi@gmail.com
  Mäder-Häne
  Brigitte
  Eichholzstr. 41
   
  8808
  Pfäffikon SZ
  055 410 22 68
  kabrima@bluewin.ch
  Menzl
  Peter
  Grüneckweg 24
  Postfach 2260
  8645
  Jona
  079 354 38 08
  peter.menzl@bluewin.ch
  Müller
  Peter
  Segantinistr. 11
   
  7000
  Chur
  081 284 19 81  /  079 608 79 09
  
  Niederer
  Jakob
  Weinbergstr. 24
   
  8001
  Zürich
  044 261 42 00
  jakob_niederer@bluewin.ch
  Niedermann-Keller
  Cécile
  Hurdnerwäldlistr. 112
   
  8808
  Pfäffikon SZ
  055 410 15 64
  niedermann.c@bluewin.ch   
  Produit-Helbling
  Verena
  route de Saillon 39
   
  1912
  Leytron
  027 306 32 80
   
  Rach-Egger
  Beatrix
  Scheffelstr. 14
   
  9100
  Herisau
  071 351 43 70
  bp.rach@swissonline.ch 
  Reinhard-Meier
  Margrith
  Roosstr. 36
   
  8832
  Wollerau
  044 784 26 30
   
  Schatt-Zweifel
  Edith
  Sonnenbergstr. 23
   
  8645
  Jona
  055 210 27 92
   
  Schneeberger-Günthard
  Ursula
  Länggasse 13B
   
  3600
  Thun
  033 223 14 43
  peter.schneeberger@bluewin.ch 
  Schnüriger
  Franz
  Winterhaldenstr. 19
   
  5412
  Gebenstorf
  056 223 30 59
   
  Sieber
  Josef
  Apertweg 4
   
  8853
  Lachen
  055 410 43 87
   
  Späth
  Hans
  c/o Rossi-Sp├Ąth
  Neue Jonastr. 79
  8640
  Rapperswil
  
  presiosini1@hotmail.com
  Weber-Züger
  Annelies
  Juchrain 8
 
  5436
  Würenlos
  056 424 10 12
  weber.treuhand@tbwnet.ch 
  Wegener-Federer
  Antoinette
  Rütistr. 54
 
  8645
  Jona
  055 210 69 64
  fam.wegener@bluewin.ch
  Weibel
  Hans
  Säntisstr. 28
 
  8640
  Rapperswil
  055 210 57 84
  hans-r-weibel@bluewin.ch
  Wick
  Georges
  Hegibachstr. 74
 
  8032
  Zürich
  044 382 05 19
  geor@gwick.ch
  Widmer-Tremp
  Erika
  
 
  
  
  
 
  Winiger
  Ursus A.
  Walter-Schnyder-Str. 6
   
  4500
  Solothurn
  032 530 01 51
  stockerh@bluewin.ch
  Zillig
  Thomas
  Schönaustr. 13
 
  8722
  Kaltbrunn
  055 283 26 20
  thomas.zillig@bluewin.ch 

 
zum Seitenkopf